This 1967 film inspires a striking style that can lend an edgy vibe to a casual wedding.

On her: Dress, Vera Wang, verawang.com; hat, Leah C. Couture Millinery, leahc.com; shoes, Stuart Weitzman, stuartweitzman.com; bracelet, David Yurman, davidyurman.com; engagement ring, Diana Classic, diana.com. On him: Suit, Hugo Boss; shirt, hugoboss.com, Guy Laroche, guylaroche.com; tie, Ralph Lauren, ralphlauren.com; shoes, Cole Haan, colehaan.com.