I dont think I should give this ring back...........

Online Users: 1,269 guest(s), 1 user(s). Replies: 54

Priv8joy Posts : 2 Registered: 6/3/09
I dont think I should give this ring back...........
Posted: Jun 5, 2009 4:57 PM

Hello Ladies,

I need some impartial opinions. I finally received a ring from this man after almost 6 years. I've been wearing it for almost 2 months. He sent me an email, telling me that he cant afford to make the next payment on it, so he wants to return it. Now, my mother raised a child who is everything except a fool and I dont want to be mean, but the land below this Earth will freeze over, thaw and refreeze before I give this up.