Hair Trial Pics!!! (Need some advice!)

Online Users: 0 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 11
Hair Trial Pics!!! (Need some advice!)
Posted: Apr 6, 2008 8:33 PM

K I'm going to try and post some pictures and hopefully they work, because I've never used image shack before!!  Here goes the first pic!

URL=http://img444.imageshack.us/my.php?image=weddinghair1ft1.jpgIMGhttp://img444.imageshack.us/img444/6078/weddinghair1ft1.th.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Re: Hair Trial Pics!!! (Need some advice!)
Posted: Apr 6, 2008 8:35 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

K I have to wait for FH to come back and show me how to get them in here!  I don't understand
img444/6078/weddinghair1ft1.jpg

Hmm can you see that one?

Message was edited by: FutureMrsWilwert

Message was edited by: FutureMrsWilwert

Posted: Apr 6, 2008 8:44 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

Here are more.. ignore all the funny faces!! =)

img411/3705/weddinghair2ao9.jpg

img227/8240/weddinghair3fn2.jpg

img186/1099/weddinghair4bt3.jpg

Posted: Apr 6, 2008 8:51 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

K now here's my deal. =)  I don't think that the pictures did it justice and I loved it.  BUT in 2 hours a lot of it had fallen out, which is why I got a hair trial in the first place.  By 4 hours most of the curl was pretty much gone.  She hairsprayed the crap out of it and used some other spray gel stuff to help hold the curl as well.

FH's comment was... that doesn't look as fance as I thought it would.  LOL  Boys.  The reason that I had a half up/half down do was because he said he liked me hair down.  But he really says do whatever you want I'll like it anyway.

So I'm thinking of doing something completely different!  I will post some new pictures of what I am thinking of doing now.  

img129/470/00a9f4576174a555d1fc777dr3.jpg

(it won't let me post it for some reason)

img262/6564/51701551uw8.jpg

img262/4498/07cyclegs3.jpg

img262/4498/07cyclegs3.jpg

Posted: Apr 6, 2008 8:55 PM Go to message in response to: Guest