Hello September 2009 Brides...Where R U???

Online Users: 1,357 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 10

QueenCityLuv Posts : 3 Registered: 3/24/09
Hello September 2009 Brides...Where R U???
Posted: Apr 2, 2009 12:07 PM

Hello, I am relatively new to BC and my wedding date is 9-19-09!!! FH and I are sooo excited. Congratulations in advance to all September Brides. As of today we have secured the venue for both ceremony and reception. We have booked the officiant, photographer and hotel for out of state-town guests. I have chosen my dress and my MOH as well as my bridesmaid dresses from Alfred Angelo. Our colors are Peacock, Silver, and wine. The guys will be wearing black tuxs from MW Tux. I still need ideas for the reception or better ideas to match with the peacock color dresses? Any suggestions? I will incorporate feathers in the bouquets and thinking about having each lady wear a rose in her hair. I haven't seen many post from the September brides....I know you're out their...

Be love,

Congratulations in advance to all Brides a special shout out to September Brides. May the love that you and you're future hubby share continue to blossom and shine forever.

BE LOVE, Smile

TERRI & DEREK

SeptBrideAmy Posts : 4 Registered: 4/2/09
Re: Hello September 2009 Brides...Where R U???
Posted: Apr 2, 2009 5:03 PM Go to message in response to: QueenCityLuv

Hey Terri!

Congratulations!!

Funny, I was just thinking the same thing, were are the Sept. brides?

I just want to add that I was in Michaels Crafts Store today, & they have some cute peacock feathers & other feathers too sold individually. I think it would be a nice touch to your bouquet & even your centerpieces if you have a med. to tall centerpiece.

Also, if you google " PRINTABLE MICHAELS COUPONS" I found one for 50% off any reg. priced item.

Good Luck!!!
"The best blush to use is laughter. It puts roses in your cheeks and in your soul."

zachsgirl09 Posts : 21 Registered: 4/30/09