First time sex on honeymoon

Online Users: 0 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 22

madlyinlove09 Posts : 2 Registered: 2/18/08
First time sex on honeymoon
Posted: Feb 18, 2008 7:28 PM

My fiancé and I have both been waiting to find the special person to sleep with for the first time.  Neither of us have had sex and to be honest, I am a little scared.  I know it is going to be a wonderful experience, but I am worried about the pain and healing time.  A honeymoon is generally portrayed as this week long of the release of marriage and sex, but if it is my first time doing this, will I be able to enjoy the week?  And also, how many times does it take to where sex is enjoyable and not painful?  

Kat78 Posts : 189 Registered: 2/9/08
Re: First time sex on honeymoon
Posted: Feb 18, 2008 8:37 PM Go to message in response to: madlyinlove09

well i know when i lost mine it did hurt and it took a few time after that for it not to hurt and now OMG it is the best thing in the world

i say take your time take it slow and if it hurts too much tell him to stop and try later

When is my wedding

"say i love you today cuz tomorrow you may not have the chance"

http://www.mywedding.com/jonathanandkathleenforever

Jade1107 Posts : 205 Registered: 9/1/07
Posted: Feb 18, 2008 8:40 PM Go to message in response to: madlyinlove09

I'm fairly sure there are other posts about this subject so you may want to search the boards and see what you find. 

Likely, if you've never had sex before, it may hurt. My best advice would be to use lots of lube to ensure a smooth insertion. Also, be sure that he stimulates you to or close to orgasm before you have intercourse. Chances are, if you have an orgasm, you'll be nice and slick when it's his turn. 

Another idea would be to invest in a vibrator - you could try this out before you have sex. This may make insertion easier for you (ie. less painful!).