How many young engaged couples are out there?

Online Users: 0 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 10

SamandAJ Posts : 7 Registered: 7/1/09
How many young engaged couples are out there?
Posted: Jul 1, 2009 7:46 PM

I've never done a post before but I am a fairly young lady and I am soon to be engaged I just wanted to talk to some other young ladies out there because I don't want to be told I am too young to get married or be judged by the older women in this forum. In my opinion it doesnt matter how old you are just as long as it feels right.

Thank you!
<3
Sam

Rose217 Posts : 474 Registered: 8/9/08
Re: How many young engaged couples are out there?
Posted: Jul 2, 2009 7:57 AM Go to message in response to: SamandAJ

There are plenty of "young" brides on these forums, you just wouldn't know it because age is generally not a big deal- unless the thread topic is specifically "What age do you think is too young to get Married?," then everyone will come out with an opinion to add to the heated debate.

If you really want to chat with other young brides, check out the "Friendly Forum for Young Brides" thread in the Fashion Focus board. Most of the girls there are 18-24.

Autumnalis2010 Posts : 133 Registered: 1/12/09
Posted: Jul 2, 2009 8:20 AM Go to message in response to: Rose217

Agreed with Rose, come over to the "Friendly Forum for Young Brides" under the Fashion section :)
Created by Wedding Favors

kennysoldwife Posts : 3,859 Registered: 4/28/07
Posted: Jul 2, 2009 8:29 AM Go to message in response to: SamandAJ

Saam for the most part no one cares how old you are unless you make an issue of it. There are plenty of "young" brides here that act maturely and have no problems from anyone. There are also those that come out of no where and become defensive and start having tantrums and they will get a hard time because they are in fact acting childish and that has nothing to do with age.