boudoir pics tomorrow! (update with pictures on page 2)

Online Users: 0 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 17

savex389 Posts : 506 Registered: 8/10/07
boudoir pics tomorrow! (update with pictures on page 2)
Posted: Nov 3, 2008 1:41 PM

Well tomorrow is the big day, my boudoir photo shoot! i'm not too nervous yet, but tomorrow morning might be a different story ha ha ha!

i'm really excited about what i'm going to wear, old things that i've had and some new things that i just bought. but i'm worried about how to act in front of the camera! i've never done anything like this before! all of the pictures the photographer sent me the girls look so sexy, i'm afraid i'll get the deer in head lights look!

so to all you girls out there that have had them done what did you do to get comfortable and do you have any advice for me?

i'll be sure to post pics when i get them back...and if i like them of course! 

ginmal Posts : 396 Registered: 1/11/08
Re: boudoir pics tomorrow! Any advice?
Posted: Nov 3, 2008 2:05 PM Go to message in response to: savex389

I had a glass of wine before I went to mine to loosen up. But, my photographer was WONDERFUL and helped to direct me every step og th eway. At first I felt weird and like I was doing it wrong, but then you start to get into it. I had a BLAST doing it an dmy boudior photo album is amazing. DH said it was the best gift anyone had ever given him! (and I did ours for our 2nd anniversary)

Bless your own day, leave mine alone!Innocent

Posted: Nov 3, 2008 3:46 PM Go to message in response to: ginmal

no wine on hand so rum just might have to do ;) thanks for the advice, i haven't met me photographer in person yet. this is only because she's like the ONLY one in utah to do boudoir photos so i just went with her. i booked her like 6 months ago! she seems really nice and i read her blog daily, i feel like i really know her. i'm not a shy person so i think that should help.