Dress a little too tight!!!

Online Users: 1,250 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 4
Posted: Mar 20, 2006 10:40 AM

How can I safely loose that extra 5 lbs in six weeks. I have been dieting and excercising for the last six months and lost a total of 15 lbs and a 2 and a half+ inches all around. But at the moment I have been holding pritty steady in the weight department.
So I had my final dress fitting on friday and it was just a little too tight. odly enough in the chest area. I dont want to be popping out on my wedding day. Our family is cursed with big breasts. Is there any special exercises that I can start doing along with my normal routine to jump start my weight loss again and loose thoes extra 5 lbs?

Posted: Mar 20, 2006 11:18 AM Go to message in response to: Guest

Congratulations on your weight loss!

How does the dress fit through your waist?

If it's just tight in the chest, the best thing to do is a minimizing bra. If it is a little too tight else where, try a shaper.

Also change up your excerise routine. Instead of the treadmill, try the elipical machine. Or if your walking, try walking, then running for a minute, then walking again, then running. Things like that help.

Posted: Mar 20, 2006 11:24 AM Go to message in response to: Guest

i'm an endowed girly too...But if you can find a way to strap those puppies down, jump rope. It burns an ungodly amount of calories...like 500 an hour! I'm personally investing in a jump rope and good bra! Smile My FH said thats how'd he drop weight really quickly for wrestling tournaments.

Posted: Mar 20, 2006 11:30 AM Go to message in response to: Guest