So I'm new here...

Online Users: 0 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 6

ObjetTrouve Posts : 10 Registered: 7/15/08
So I'm new here...
Posted: Jul 15, 2008 7:19 AM

And I'm totally new to this girly wedding stuff. So I'll be looking forward to meeting all of you and chatting for a while. Cool?
Love is a crying baby mama warned you not to shake...

B2B999 Posts : 700 Registered: 12/7/07
Re: So I'm new here...
Posted: Jul 15, 2008 8:50 AM Go to message in response to: ObjetTrouve

Welcome and congratulations on your engagement. I saw in your profile that you're only just engaged so do not stress to much about the details yet - just enjoy!

At least for a little while...and then its time to work! By the way I will be wearing a blue gown though it does have some white lace accents so you will definitely be able to find a lot of options in non-traditional colors if you are willing to think outside the box.

When is my wedding

kelleyiskelley Posts : 11,590 Registered: 7/2/06
Posted: Jul 15, 2008 6:34 PM Go to message in response to: ObjetTrouve

Cool. Welcome to the boards and Have Fun! Youll get lots of great help here ...

Check out the Wedding Buzz and My Blog @ www.myaislerunner.com

Time for Biggest Loser 7 where TEAM KEL -LIZZA will remain Champions of Weightloss!

"When you're born, you get a free ticket to the Freak Show. When you're born in America, you get a front row seat." - R.I.P. George Carlin

coastiebride Posts : 1,365 Registered: 3/26/07
Posted: Jul 15, 2008 6:44 PM Go to message in response to: ObjetTrouve

Congratulations and welcome everyone here has great ideas and suggestions as well