So it didn't happen....

Online Users: 1,354 guest(s), 3 user(s). Replies: 174

Elbelle77 Posts : 222 Registered: 1/24/08
Re: So it didn't happen....and then it DID!!!!
Posted: May 28, 2008 6:41 PM Go to message in response to: FinallyMrsS

Schultz, I saw your ring in the other post and it's GORGEOUS!!! Who cares about the jump rope when you've got that ring on your finger! (btw I'm a teacher too and I like going into the gym or cafeteria because the high lights make my ring extra sparkly Smile)

FinallyMrsS Posts : 1,035 Registered: 3/29/08
Posted: May 28, 2008 10:55 PM Go to message in response to: Elbelle77

Thanks for the compliment about the ring! I LOVE it! Your ring is absolutely beautiful too! I am actually not a teacher. But on Tuesdays and Thrusdays I work at a school for a few hours (I do Behavioral Therapy). I love going to the school because its always sunny as apposed to being in someones home where the sun is not as bright!

flowr Posts : 72 Registered: 3/27/08
Re: So it didn't happen....
Posted: May 29, 2008 3:00 PM Go to message in response to: FinallyMrsS

i just got a new dress and i am getting SO excited for Sat night, it's not even funny!!!!! my BF was up all night last night! i am SERIOUSLY so nervous and ecited. i can not even contain myself!!!!!!!!!!

flowr Posts : 72 Registered: 3/27/08
Posted: May 30, 2008 12:36 PM Go to message in response to: flowr

Yesterday my BF received a FEDEX package, but the doorman wouldn't give it to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: May 30, 2008 12:45 PM Go to message in response to: flowr

Oh my gosh!!!! Its going to happen!!! I am so excited for you! Dont forget we need details asap and lots of pictures!!!

FALLbrideINLOVE Posts : 1,056 Registered: 3/30/07
Posted: May 30, 2008 8:26 PM Go to message in response to: flowr

that sounds like a seriously good sign

Posted: May 31, 2008 9:52 PM Go to message in response to: flowr