Any 30+ Brides Out There?

Online Users: 1,368 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 411

MuffinB Posts : 778 Registered: 7/13/07
Re: Any 30+ Brides Out There?
Posted: May 19, 2008 12:34 PM Go to message in response to: NewfieBride2008

Hi ladies!

Newfie- what fun pictures! Thanks for sharing! it looks like you had tons of fun- YAY! the green veil looks great. You're not going to believe me, but I have a hot pink mini dress with the wide belt just like yours, it's not the same exact dress but they are almost the same : )  Girl, YOU are getting married NEXT MONTH!

Welcome new 30+ brides, post often and post pictures!

Heidibride30 Posts : 1,201 Registered: 4/16/08
Posted: May 19, 2008 12:58 PM Go to message in response to: cdliv

Hey!  I'm new to this thread.  I'm 30 and my FH is 39.  It's my 1st (and only) wedding, his 2nd.  We've been engaged for about 2 months now and starting to get serious about planning.  So overwhelming.  But I'm loving it!!  :)

NewfieBride2008 Posts : 242 Registered: 1/1/07
Posted: May 19, 2008 4:26 PM Go to message in response to: MuffinB

Welcome NEw Brides!

OMH I cannot believe wedding day in 25 days.  Its is SO surreal.  I am trying to absorb all of it, we leave in 2 weeks for Canada!

Muffin- -Are we long lost twins from different parts of the world?  Thanks for the compliments on the pictures, we did have alot of fun.  My FH had his stag this weekend....oh my, he is still recovering but he had fun.

How rae tings going with you?

25 days OMG OMG OMG....fun times!

http://www.TickerFactory.com

riderzblock Posts : 65 Registered: 10/30/07
Posted: May 27, 2008 12:03 AM Go to message in response to: NewfieBride2008