What do you think about this bouquet?

Online Users: 0 guest(s), 0 user(s). Replies: 12
What do you think about this bouquet?
Posted: May 17, 2007 9:17 PM

Ok, so it's my first attempt at being crafty.  What does everyone think?  The one I based it on is in my profile or album thing.  Thanks for the input!

http://photos.yahoo.com/ph/klambindy/detail?.dir=.66b9re2&.dnm=9eb3re2.jpg&.tok=ph6s5wGB55kkpYFk&.src=mail

allymo23 Posts : 441 Registered: 9/14/06
Re: What do you think about this bouquet?
Posted: May 17, 2007 9:55 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

Very pretty! you did a great job!

Ally

I can't believe I'm marrying my Best FriendKiss

Nichole3 Posts : 1,410 Registered: 5/15/07
Posted: May 17, 2007 9:57 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

That looks sooo amazing!  Are those real flowers?

BrideChica Posts : 2,300 Registered: 12/25/06
Posted: May 17, 2007 10:04 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

Ooooh!  Those are beautiful!  What kind of roses are they?

Posted: May 17, 2007 11:05 PM Go to message in response to: Nichole3

They are silk (?) from Michael's.  I chose a slightly off-white color.  I took photos during most of the major steps and it was fun.  So for the bridesmaids, we'll all get together and they'll each make their own bouquets too.  I thought it was cool since we'll all "own" a little piece of the day. 

asoldiersprince... Posts : 182 Registered: 8/14/06
Posted: May 18, 2007 6:18 AM Go to message in response to: Guest

thats really cool and a great idea for your bridesmaids to make there own.

Posted: May 18, 2007 2:43 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

It's beautiful! I love it. Classic and gorgeous!

BrideChica Posts : 2,300 Registered: 12/25/06
Posted: May 23, 2007 9:46 PM Go to message in response to: Guest

Nice!!  You are giving me hope that maybe I can make my own bouquet at a fraction of the price....Smile

love4greys Posts : 396 Registered: 1/22/07
Posted: May 30, 2007 5:24 PM Go to message in response to: Guest