Contacts

Michelle Myers, Vice President & Publisher
212-286-2595
Fax: (212) 286-5383
Michelle_Myers@condenast.com


Lori Silver, Associate Publisher, Sales
212-286-3771
Fax: (917) 591-3005
Lori_Silver@condenast.com


Heddy Sams-Pierson, Associate Publisher, Sales
212-286-2631
Fax: 212-286-3133
Heddy_Sams-Pierson@condenast.com


NEW YORK
Condé Nast, 4 Times Square, New York, NY 10036


CALIFORNIA
6300 Wilshire Blvd
12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Phone: 323-965-3742
Fax: 323-965-4979

Beth Ann Cohen
BethAnn_Cohen@condenast.com


Hutch Looney & Associates
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1633
Encino, CA 91436

Phone: 818-990-9000 ext. 222
Fax: 818-501-9787

Hutch Looney
hutch@hlooney.com

CHICAGO
875 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 3550
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-649-3529/3532
Fax: 312-649-5946

Amy Monroe/Sara Swiatkowski
Amy_Monroe@condenast.com, Sara_Swiatkowski@condenast.com

Phone: 312-649-3504
Fax: 312-649-5946

Christina Meram
Christina_Meram@condenast.com


DETROIT
2600 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 450
Troy, MI 48084

Phone: 248-458-7961
Fax: 248-637-2451

Kellie MacAloon
Kellie_MacAloon@condenast.com

TEXAS
Lewis Stafford Company
5000 Quorum Drive
Suite 545
Dallas, TX 75240

Phone: 972-960-2889
Fax: 972-960-2886

Carol Contestabile
carol@lewisstafford.com

EUROPE
2 Piazza Cavour
20121 Milan, Italy

Phone: 011 39 02 655 84 232
Fax: 011 39 02 7601 2710

Enrica Manelli
enrica_manelli@condenast.com

MEXICO
Hutch Looney & Associates
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1633
Encino, CA 91436

Phone: 818-990-9000 ext. 222
Fax: 818-501-9787

Hutch Looney
hutch@hlooney.com

FLORIDA/CARIBBEAN
Z-Media
1666 Kennedy Causeway, Suite 602
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Phone: 305-520-5154

Matt Cooper
mcooper@zmedia-inc.com



















LOCAL ADVERTISING

BOSTON
Tom Chillemi
Tom_Chillemi@condenast.com

CALIFORNIA
CHICAGO
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

COLORADO
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

CONNECTICUT
Tom Chillemi
Tom_Chillemi@condenast.com

FLORIDA
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

GEORGIA
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

MARYLAND
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

MICHIGAN
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

NEW JERSEY
Tom Chillemi
Tom_Chillemi@condenast.com

NEW YORK
Tom Chillemi
Tom_Chillemi@condenast.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Tom Chillemi
Tom_Chillemi@condenast.com

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY
Mary Ruegg
Mary_Ruegg@condenast.com

TEXAS
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

VIRGINIA
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

WASHINGTON, DC
Natalie Corrales
Natalie_Corrales@condenast.com

Give a Subscription to Brides Magazine as a Gift
Subscribe to Brides magazine