The Best Wedding Photographers to Follow on Instagram Now

Wedding Photography
Wedding Photographers on Instagram

Photo: Jose Villa

Capturing the magic from your special day through the feed of your calculated wedding Instagram is no easy feat! We've gathered a list of some of the world's most celebrated wedding photographers. They share a technique in grasping all aspects of light, backdrop, elegance, and wonder that makes the married couple completely happy and the wedding photography utterly stunning.

Jose Villa (@josevilla)
Fine art photographer, Jose Villa (above), turns gorgeously candid snapshots into editorial worthy milestones through his collection of breathtaking photos.

A photo posted by KT Merry (@ktmerry) on

KT Merry (@ktmerry)
Destination photographer, and self-proclaimed adventure seeker, KT Merry, spreads life and love through the stunning photos on her natural light feed.

A photo posted by Tec Petaja (@tecpetaja) on

Tec Petaja (@tecpetaja)
A feed full of wonder, and travel, embraces the fine art display of this renowned Nashville memory maker.

Katie Mitchell (@katiemitchellphotography)
An abundance of blooming florals wrapped around backdrops from Paris and the world, classify this Australian photographer as a true bridal pioneer.

Ashley Kelemen (@ashleykelemen)
Breathtaking images of life's sweetest moments are best seen through the lens of this Southern California photographer and her vivid display of one-of-a-kind images.

See More: 5 Photo Editing Apps That Will Transform Your Wedding Instagrams

Corbin Gurkin (@corbingurkin)
An editorial maven in the world of photography, it's no surprise that this destination light-seeker provides a breathtaking feed that resembles the unique magic found in each of her photos.

A photo posted by Erich McVey (@erichmcvey) on

Erich McVey (@erichmcvey)
This critically acclaimed master of photography balances light, backdrop, and precious moments to create an unforgettable story told throughout his shuffle of candid photographs.

Heather Waraksa (@heatherwaraksa)
Brooklyn resident, Heather Waraksa, radiates creativity and life through her natural love of photography and extensive list of high-profile clients.

Michelle Boyd (@michelleboyd)
Global recognition acknowledged through the timeless elegance captured from the eyes of this Austin fine art photographer excels as the source of success for this celebrated wedding shutterbug.

Sawyer Baird (@sawyerbaird)
An instant glance at the breathtaking photos captured from this destination wedding photographer, tell a story of beauty and elegance through the photos found on this ethereal feed.

Give a Subscription to Brides Magazine as a Gift

Get personalized planning advice, exclusive offers and must-read wedding news.

Thank You
for Signing Up!

Check your e-mail inbox for the latest updates from