Search Results

Results 11-20 of 121

Aisle Say

Hairstyles for Bridesmaids: Braided Updo

This braided updo is a perfect bridesmaid look sure to stun your wedding guests.

 Read more ››
Thursday, 7/12/2012 at 4:00PM
Aisle Say

A Glamorous Wedding Chignon

How glamorous is this sleek wedding hairstyle secured with a vintage clip?

 Read more ››
Wednesday, 7/11/2012 at 7:30PM
Aisle Say

A Sleek and Simple Wedding Hairstyle

An elegant updo is always a great choice for a classic bridal look.

 Read more ››
Monday, 7/9/2012 at 4:00PM
Aisle Say

Medium Length Wedding Day Hair

We can't get enough of this timeless medium-length wedding hairstyle.

 Read more ››
Thursday, 7/5/2012 at 4:00PM
Aisle Say

A DIY Braided Wedding Updo

An alternative wedding hairstyle fit for a DIY affair.

 Read more ››
Wednesday, 7/4/2012 at 4:00PM
Aisle Say

A Gorgeous Hairstyle For a Rustic Wedding

A bride's vintage hair accessory fit her rustic wedding style to a T.

 Read more ››
Tuesday, 7/3/2012 at 4:00PM
Aisle Say

A Low, Pulled Back Wedding Hairstyle

An elegant bridal hairstyle that won't involve too much upkeep? Check.

 Read more ››
Monday, 7/2/2012 at 4:00PM
Aisle Say

Unique Hairstyle for a Vintage Wedding

We can't get enough of this whimsical wedding hairstyle.

 Read more ››
Wednesday, 6/27/2012 at 8:30AM
Aisle Say

Long, Wavy Wedding Hairstyle Idea

One bride showcases her beautiful blonde waves on her wedding day.

 Read more ››
Monday, 6/25/2012 at 8:30AM
Aisle Say

9 Expert Tips for Perfect
Wedding Hair

The secret to great wedding-day hair: Work it all out in rehearsal.

 Read more ››
Tuesday, 5/8/2012 at 1:00PM
Results: 11 - 20 of 121
Give a Subscription to Brides Magazine as a Gift
Subscribe to Brides magazine

Get personalized planning advice, exclusive offers and must-read wedding news.

Thank You
for Signing Up!

Check your e-mail inbox for the latest updates from brides.com